Skip to content

Busy week leads to poster completion

August 22, 2011

Week 9 August 1 – August 5, 2011

This week was intense since it is the next-to last week of the SULI program. I wish the program was not going to be over because I love doing this project and I love the people I work with. This program went by so fast!

This week we finished the trial runs for the studies. We also worked to catch up on data processing since the graphs were needed for my poster. We all thought that the posters were due next week, but on August 4, an email was sent out that the posters were due that day. We were all shocked, frustrated, and stressed out. It turned out that the whole day on Friday we worked to finish the poster. It was a success! The graphs, results, and conclusion were done. We had pretty pictures and graphics. I am really proud of my poster. We even double checked the poster, well perhaps quadruple checked it, for any errors. By the end of Friday, the poster was submitted. I am hoping that the poster will print out great!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

